Jupiter Chronicles 3: The Orb of Terra released

Author Leonardo Ramirez highlights the importance of family with his new Steampunk Middle Grade release. “Peer pressure can be toxic when it tries to infuse habits that are damaging...

Leonardo Ramirez’ Jupiter Chronicles

Author Leonardo Ramirez highlights the importance of family with his new Steampunk Middle Grade release. “Peer pressure can be toxic when it tries to infuse habits that are damaging to self, especially when it comes to children and teenagers. Family can be a compass that guides us to our ultimate destiny and a shield against influences that try to degrade its values and cohesiveness,” the author believes.

The Jupiter Chronicles Book 3: The Orb of Terra

In the tradition of “City of Ember”, “A Wrinkle in Time”, “Star Wars”, this family adventure is a high stakes space race to save our world from an invading force before it is too late.

-Book 3-

Will Ian’s quest to find his destiny away from Jupiter lead to Earth’s untimely demise?

As he struggles with his identity, Ian Castillo helps one of Earth’s greatest scientific minds, Dr. Nikola Tesla, make the scientific discovery of a lifetime: a strange mineral that can perhaps power our world for years to come! They discover it is not just an energy source, but something much more! When the device powered by the mineral is activated, it awakens a sleeping giant buried under the Earth by the Martians generations before. The beast known as “Gigantes” leaves behind a trail of destruction and calls out to a deadly enemy headed for Earth.

Read Chapter 1 now! Plus get a coloring sheet.


FIND YOUR DESTINY.

Cover by Eve Milady and Ben Fosselman with Magnetic Dreams Animation Studios (Iron Man:Extremis, Thor & Loki: Blood Brothers, Sesame Street)
Book Information

Title: The Jupiter Chronicles Book 3: The Orb of Terra Publisher: Leonardoverse Books, Nashville, TN Format: Paperback / Epub / Mobi

Publication Date: November 17, 2017

Price: Paperback US$8.99 / Kindle: US$2.99

Amazon ($2.99): https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0767LTX2M

Barnes & Noble ($1.99): https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/the-orb-of-terra-leonardo-ramirez/1127194754?ean=2940154927380

Apple iBooks ($1.99): https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/id1293852812

Kobo ($1.99): https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/the-orb-of-terra

Author: Leonardo Ramirez

ISBN-13: 978-0615738826

ISBN-10: 0615738826

 

Pages: 267

Categories
News
No Comment
Steampunk Journal is a Pay As You Feel site.

We really hope you like Steampunk Journal. It's run by two main Editors who work free of charge to bring you the best steampunk information they can find.
You're welcome to take a leisurely stroll around the site completely free of charge.
However, Steampunk Journal exists to promote steampunks around the world. With financial help in the form of donations, we will be able to invest in the site more and expand it to bring you even more steampunk news, reviews, interviews and articles.

Subscribe to the Journal
Never miss a post and also get our newsletter
advertisement
advertisement

RELATED BY

I say old chap, I use cookies on this site and I do hope you consider this as acceptable. It\'s all to ensure you have the best experience while you\'re here and all that. Clarify | Splendid!
%d bloggers like this: